United Way Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Laura Hill
Interim President/Vice President
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS

Kelly Jasen
Development Director
850-444-7147
kelly@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Partnership/HR Director
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Jonathon Potrzeba
Communications and Outreach Director
850-444-7042
jonathon@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF

Terri Alford
Volunteer Center Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-912-8154
terri@unitedwayescambia.org

Barbara Bailey
211 I&R Specialist
850-444-7044
barbara@unitedwayescambia.org

Trina Burleson
Executive Assistant
850-444-7044
trina@unitedwayescambia.org

Rebecca Cleary
Partnership Specialist
850-444-7148
rebecca@unitedwayescambia.org

Kristy Craig
Education Outreach Manager
850-912-8176

Theresa George
Database Specialist
850-444-7037
theresa@unitedwayescambia.org

Cory Hinsch
2-1-1 Partner Development Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-912-8199
cory@unitedwayescambia.org

Alicia Kellis
Marketing Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-912-8173
alicia@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

Katrina Madden
Financial Stability Program Outreach Manager
850-912-8245
katrina@unitedwayescambia.org

Blake Majzun
Americorps VISTA Leader
850-444-7035
blake@unitedwayescambia.org

Avalon Mallory
2-1-1 I&R Specialist
850-444-7034
avalon@unitedwayescambia.org

Michael Martin
2-1-1 Supervisor
850-444-7112
mike@unitedwayescambia.org

Chandler McLane
Campaign Assistant
850-912-8184
chandler@unitedwayescambia.org

Jacob Miskulin 
RSVP Specialist
850-444-7038
jacob@unitedwayescambia.org

Savanna Penland
2-1-1 Resource Manager
850-444-7045
spenland@unitedwayescambia.org

Brooke Policicchio
Volunteer Manager
850-912-8163
brooke@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Finance/IT Staff
850-444-7145
accounting@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Support Specialist 
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth
National Service Manager
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org